Sisterhood of the World Bloggers: 10 questions

Dirty, Naked & Happy

I’m officially coming out as a blogger.  I have made a Facebook page.  I’m not sure you can technically call yourself a blogger when you don’t make any money from it, but hell, I’m going to anyway.  It’s better than stupid old fatty.

…and because someone today told me I am vile in the comments of another post on here.  In their context and from their viewpoint, I was tempted to agree. More importantly, I didn’t really mind. Boom. Professional blogger attitude developing right there.

…and because I’ve been nominated for a ‘Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award’.  Aww!

To be honest, I don’t fully ‘get’ these bloggers-loving-other-bloggers awards.  Makes me feel a bit awkward in that “will I really die if I don’t forward on this chain letter email?” way.

However I have been nominated by a sass-tastic and rather gorgeous lady called Elke who blogs as The Pretty Platform. I…

View original post 1,039 more words

any comments?

