Leftovers: This Is Getting Old

Just like with leftover meals running out of fresh photos to share gets tedious. I grabbed my gear and was heading out for a zoo visit yesterday and upon leaving my friends at McDonalds it was raining outside. It was one of those 20% chance of rain days. sooner or later the best laid plans of men and mice sometimes go astray. Hey, I’ve heard that somewhere before! LOL

So I’m down to one lowly picture of a flower that hasn’t even bloomed yet. It’s the early incarnation of a flower of some sort about to get all beautiful for us. It was taken…………….. wait for it……………….. at the zoo. I definitely need to get out more but I don’t feel like another 200 mile drive looking for sunshine today.

Pine Bud 01

View original post

any comments?

